update contributors

devs/discomfitor/cc
Boris Faure 9 years ago
parent 9c6d6db43c
commit 46a3342f9a
  1. 3
      .mailmap
  2. 18
      AUTHORS
  3. 18
      src/bin/about.c

@ -55,3 +55,6 @@ Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>

@ -5,33 +5,39 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>

@ -68,33 +68,39 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
"Sebastian Dransfeld<br>"
"Daniel Juyung Seo<br>"
"Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
"Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
"Christopher Michael<br>"
"Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
"Davide Andreoli<br>"
"Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
"Stefan Schmidt<br>"
"Tom Hacohen<br>"
"Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
"Jihoon Kim<br>"
"Mike McCormack<br>"
"Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
"Wonguk Jeong<br>"
"Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>"
"Jerome Pinot<br>"
"José Roberto de Souza<br>"
"Leandro Pereira<br>"
"Leif Middelschulte<br>"
"Markus Törnqvist<br>"
"Massimo Maiurana<br>"
"Tom Hacohen<br>"
"Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
"Jean-Philippe Andre<br>"
"Jerome Pinot<br>"
"Lucas De Marchi<br>"
"Marcel Hollerbach<br>"
"Doug Newgard<br>"
"Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>"
"Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
"Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
"Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
"Amitesh Singh<br>"
"Anisse Astier<br>"
"Bruno Dilly<br>"
"Cedric BAIL<br>"
"Daniel Zaoui<br>"
"Eduardo Lima<br>"
"Flavio Ceolin<br>"
"Iván Briano<br>"
"Jason L. Cook<br>"
"Michael BOUCHAUD<br>"
"Michael Jennings<br>"
"Nicholas Hughart<br>"

Loading…
Cancel
Save