update contributors

devs/discomfitor/cc
Boris Faure 8 years ago
parent 9a75587d34
commit 896d28afc3
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 9
      AUTHORS
  3. 9
      src/bin/about.c

@ -74,3 +74,4 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>

@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
@ -44,5 +45,7 @@ Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
Raphael Ahrens <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>

@ -81,13 +81,13 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
"Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
"Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
"Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
"Massimo Maiurana<br>"
"Stefan Schmidt<br>"
"Davide Andreoli<br>"
"Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
"Stefan Schmidt<br>"
"Tom Hacohen<br>"
"Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
"Massimo Maiurana<br>"
"Gwang O Lee<br>"
"Lee Gwang-O<br>"
"Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>"
"Jihoon Kim<br>"
"Mike McCormack<br>"
@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
"Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>"
"Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
"Amitesh Singh<br>"
"Anthony F McInerney<br>"
"Bruno Dilly<br>"
"Daniel Zaoui<br>"
"Eduardo Lima<br>"
@ -116,7 +117,9 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
"Nicholas Hughart<br>"
"Rafael Antognolli<br>"
"Rui Seabra<br>"
"Sanjeev BA<br>"
"Vincent Torri<br>"
"Raphael Ahrens<br>"
"Thibaut Broggi<br>",
"All rights reserved.<br>"
"<br>"

Loading…
Cancel
Save