enlightenment/mailmap: Move unused addresses to bottom of list

enlightenment-0.24
Christopher Michael 2 years ago
parent 57a4843228
commit 99962d04c4
  1. 2
      .mailmap

@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri@intel.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
@ -31,6 +30,7 @@ Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.c
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Micheal <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save