updated AUTHORS

devs/derekf/build_fix
Hermet Park 5 years ago
parent d7c67febe1
commit 86cea88353
  1. 5
      AUTHORS

@ -687,3 +687,8 @@ Jinyong Park <j4939.park@samsung.com>
Woochan Lee <wc0917.lee@samsung.com>
Taehyub Kim <taehyub.kim@samsung.com>
Sungtaek Hong <taxi2se@gmail.com>
Bryce Harrington <bryce@osg.samsung.com>
YeongJong Lee <yj34.lee@samsung.com>
Bowon Ryu <bowon.ryu@samsung.com>
Wonki Kim <wonki_.kim@samsung.com>
Junsu Choi <jsuya.choi@samsung.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save