You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

263 lines
9.5 KiB

/**
* @mainpage Enlightenment Foundation Libraries (EFL)
*
* The Enlightenment Foundation Libraries (EFL) cover a wide range of
* functions including inter-process communication (IPC), graphics, audio
* and even location services. Other powerful features include file
* handling utilities, widgets and user interface controls, thumbnailing
* and rendering via scene graph. You can discover more of EFL's
* capabilities by visiting the
* <a href="https://enlightenment.org/about-efl.md" target="_top">About EFL page</a>.
*
* For ease of access to documentation, EFL can be split into Core,
* Graphics, Operating System Specific and Beta library categories.
* Documentation for libraries in each of these categories is available
* below.
*
* <h3>Core libraries</h3>
*
* @li @ref ecore_main operating system abstraction and integration.
* @li @ref eet_main binary data parser and serializer.
* @li @ref eeze_main hardware device manipulation and notification.
* @li @ref eina_main data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
* @li @ref eio_main asynchronous input/output
* @li @ref eldbus_main D-Bus integration.
* @li @ref embryo_main embedded script language.
* @li @ref eo_main generic object system.
*
* <h3>Graphics libraries</h3>
*
* @li @ref edje_main layout and theme library with super powers.
* @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration.
* @li @ref elementary_main widget library.
* @li @ref emotion_main to play music and videos.
* @li @ref ephysics_main physics simulation integration and visual effects.
* @li @ref ethumb_main to generate thumbnail images of files.
* @li @ref evas_main drawing canvas.
*
* <h3>Operating System specific libraries</h3>
*
* @li @ref escape_main playstation3 portability layer.
* @li @ref evil_main microsoft windows portability layer.
*
* <h3>Early stage libraries (BETA testing)</h3>
*
* @li @ref eolian_main an EO file parser and code generator.
*
* If you are looking for methods that do not fit into the above list you can
* see the full <a href="modules.html" />module listing</a>.
*/
/**
* @page authors Authors
*
* @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
* @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
* @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
* @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
* @author Andrew Williams <andy@@andywilliams.me>
* @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
* @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
* @author billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@@gmail.com>
* @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
* @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
* @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
* @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
* @author Brian Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
* @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
* @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
* @author Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
* @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
* @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
* @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
* @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@@comcast.net>
* @author Hermet Park <hermetpark@@gmail.com>
* @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
* @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
* @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
* @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
* @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
* @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
* @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
* @author Davide Andreoli <dave@@gurumeditation.it>
* @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
* @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
* @author Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@@gmail.com>
* @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
* @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
* @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
* @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc>
* @author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
* @author Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@@zodiacaerospace.com>
* @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
* @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
* @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
* @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@@gmail.com>
* @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
* @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
* @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
* @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
* @author Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@@gmail.com>
* @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
* @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
* @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
* @author Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Leandro Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
* @author Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
* @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
* @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
* @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
* @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
* @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
* @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
* @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
* @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
* @author Nathan 'RbdPngn' Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu>
* @author Nicholas 'Mekius' Hughart
* @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
* @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
* @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
* @author Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@@openwide.fr>
* @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
* @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
* @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
* @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
* @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Robert David <robert.david.public@@gmail.com>
* @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
* @author Samsung Electronics
* @author Samsung SAIT
* @author Sangho Park <gouache95@@gmail.com>
* @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
* @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
* @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
* @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
* @author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com>
* @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com>
* @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
* @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
* @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
* @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
* @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
* @author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
* @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
* @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
* @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
* @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@@gmail.com>
* @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
* @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
* @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
* @author xlopez@@igalia.com
* @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
* @author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru>
* @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
* @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
*
* Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
* contact with the developers and maintainers.
*
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eo Eo
*
* @brief Generic object system.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Evas Evas
*
* @brief Drawing canvas.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eet Eet
*
* @brief Binary data parser and serializer.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eina Eina
*
* @brief Data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Embryo Embryo
*
* @brief Embedded script language.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Evil Evil
*
* @brief Microsoft Windows portability layer.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Ecore Ecore
*
* @brief Operating System Abstraction and Integration.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eio Eio
*
* @brief Asynchronous input/output and file manipulation.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eldbus Eldbus
*
* @brief D-Bus integration with EFL (Ecore).
*/
/**
* @defgroup Efreet Efreet
*
* @brief FreeDesktop.Org (XDG) menu and desktop integration.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Eeze Eeze
*
* @brief Hardware device manipulation and notification, wraps UDev and similar.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Edje Edje
*
* @brief Layout and theme library with super-powers.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Emotion Emotion
*
* @brief Plays music and videos.
*/
/**
* @defgroup Ethumb Ethumb
*
* @brief Generates thumbnail images of files.
*/
/**
* @defgroup EPhysics EPhysics
*
* @brief Physics simulation integration and visual effects.
*/