88 Commits (c00ecb143ce67331975cb3158907132eaef7f617)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Michael Jennings c00ecb143c Fri Nov 19 23:05:31 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings eeab8b0a87 Fri Nov 19 18:43:58 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings eec575c1e3 Fri Nov 19 16:55:22 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
llane c6e3fdbac9 synch stuff 24 years ago
Michael Jennings c58c7d411b Thu Nov 18 21:47:02 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 5894debb3a Wed Nov 17 18:34:43 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings b6305595a7 Typo fix. 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 5b5d19e63b Mon Nov 15 13:20:05 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 25345b9511 Added some debugging stuff to prove that the title-setting issue is NOT an 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 1b2977a3d4 Fri Nov 12 19:37:35 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 7d029aa486 This should bring all the docs up-to-date (finally!). Now back to fixing 24 years ago
Michael Jennings e6e0a230e6 Fri Nov 12 17:55:05 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 7035351b3f Feh. 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 9cc86a983b Thu Nov 11 18:25:07 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 1848961d4c Mon Nov 8 20:17:50 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings a1d79cbefe Mon Nov 8 18:46:52 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings da6c1894fb Fri Nov 5 13:04:36 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings e8e8127832 Tue Nov 2 16:53:56 PST 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings dfed60dd34 Fri Oct 29 16:43:19 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 04bba08a8b Thu Oct 28 20:11:15 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 6675db306f Thu Oct 28 16:17:21 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 91187b41b2 Thu Oct 28 16:09:26 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings c554f5917e Thu Oct 28 13:12:17 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 5c930667ec Wed Oct 27 18:46:04 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 9ce25b6ae7 Wed Oct 27 17:36:35 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings dad7bc5f2c Wed Oct 27 14:11:11 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Mandrake 0193b323db Tue Oct 26 16:28:34 PDT 1999 24 years ago
llane 2320377a0a changed cvs version 24 years ago
llane 9ff2b91423 whoops 24 years ago
llane f0654d3efa the removal stuff needs a bit of cleaning 24 years ago
llane 0e884c5e75 more Feh. 24 years ago
llane 42439c5598 Feh. 24 years ago
Michael Jennings a54e99b6d5 Tue Oct 19 16:34:51 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Mandrake 664c44bb96 Tue Oct 19 00:13:17 PDT 1999 Mandrake <mandrake@mandrake.net> 24 years ago
Mandrake fd604f2878 Mon Oct 18 23:59:17 PDT 1999 Mandrake <mandrake@mandrake.net> 24 years ago
Mandrake 4c7dd8c3b9 Mon Oct 18 19:33:26 PDT 1999 Mandrake <mandrake@mandrake.net> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 85006099b6 Tue Oct 12 16:24:20 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 8cab1e0245 Mon Oct 11 22:24:12 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 8e252e121d Mon Oct 11 16:48:22 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 332269133d Mon Oct 11 15:54:52 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 11b7b87dad Fri Oct 8 15:31:49 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings dd84c6abab Thu Oct 7 18:48:31 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings fb94fcd0b6 Thu Oct 7 16:39:48 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 83146208c7 Thu Oct 7 16:12:38 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 5df9e64ec8 Mon Oct 4 18:20:15 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 9fa7268341 Fri Oct 1 11:03:21 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 1879695199 Wed Sep 29 15:30:47 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 35356e00f0 Tue Sep 28 18:54:16 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 3630db17ab Tue Sep 28 14:18:44 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago
Michael Jennings 5cf9f10625 Fri Sep 24 13:05:40 PDT 1999 Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org> 24 years ago