Terminal emulator with all the bells and whistles https://www.enlightenment.org
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

52 lines
2.0 KiB

9 years ago
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
9 years ago
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
9 years ago
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
9 years ago
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
9 years ago
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
9 years ago
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
9 years ago
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
Raphael Ahrens <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>